Tickets for the Rounds 20 to 22 will be advised soon.

The matches will be broadcast live by the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Round 20

Friday, July 29

Fremantle v Melbourne at Optus Stadium, 6.10pm AWST (SEVEN)

Saturday, July 30

Collingwood v Port Adelaide the MCG, 1.45pm AEST (FOX)
Sydney v GWS Giants at the SCG, 2.10pm AEST (FOX)
St Kilda v Hawthorn at Marvel Stadium, 4.35pm AEST (FOX)
Geelong v Western Bulldogs at GMHBA Stadium, 7.25pm AEST (SEVEN)
Adelaide v Carlton at Adelaide Oval, 7pm ACST (FOX)

Sunday, July 31

Gold Coast v West Coast at Metricon Stadium, 1.10pm AEST (FOX)
Richmond v Brisbane at the MCG, 3.20pm AEST (SEVEN)
Essendon v North Melbourne at Marvel Stadium, 4.40pm AEST (FOX)

Round 21

Friday, August 5

Melbourne v Collingwood at the MCG, 7.50pm AEST (SEVEN)

Saturday, August 6

Hawthorn v Gold Coast at UTAS Stadium, 1.45pm AEST (FOX)
GWS Giants v Essendon at Giants Stadium, 2.10pm AEST (FOX)
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle at Marvel Stadium, 4.35pm AEST (FOX)
Geelong v St Kilda at GMHBA Stadium, 7.25pm AEST (SEVEN)
Port Adelaide v Richmond at Adelaide Oval, 7.10pm ACST (FOX)

Sunday, August 7

North Melbourne v Sydney at Marvel Stadium, 1.10pm AEST (FOX)
Brisbane v Carlton at the Gabba, 3.20pm AEST (SEVEN)
West Coast v Adelaide at Optus Stadium, 2.10pm AWST (FOX)

Round 22

Friday, August 12

St Kilda v Brisbane at Marvel Stadium, 7.50pm AEST (SEVEN)

Saturday, August 13

Western Bulldogs v GWS Giants at Marvel Stadium, 1.45pm AEST (FOX)
Adelaide v North Melbourne, 1.40pm ACST (FOX)
Gold Coast v Geelong at Metricon Stadium, 4.35pm AEST (FOX)
Melbourne v Carlton at the MCG, 7.25pm AEST (SEVEN)
Fremantle v West Coast at Optus Stadium, 5.40pm AWST (FOX)

Sunday, August 14

Richmond v Hawthorn at the MCG, 1.10pm AEST (FOX)
Sydney v Collingwood at the SCG, 3.20pm AEST (SEVEN)
Essendon v Port Adelaide at Marvel Stadium, 4.40pm AEST (FOX)